Advertisement



Email

Contact Us

EBrooklyn Media is

Brooklyn Daily Eagle

Brooklyn Eagle Extra

INBrooklyn

Brooklyn Heights Press & Cobble Hill News

Brooklyn Record

Phoenix

Brooklyn Barrister

16 Court Street, Suite 1208

Brooklyn, NY 11241

 

Publisher

Dozier Hasty

jdh@brooklyneagle.com

718-422-7400
718-422-7410

 

Legal Advertising

LLCs and Legal Notices

Jessie Leon

Legals@brooklyneagle.com

718-643-9099, ext 105

 

Changes of Name

Katrina Ramus

kat@brooklyneagle.com

718-643-9099, ext 103

 

Subscriptions

Katrina Ramus

kat@brooklyneagle.com

718-643-9099, ext 103

 

Display & Online Advertising

Gina Osnovich

gina@brooklyneagle.com

718-643-9099, ext. 106

 

Alice Peters

alice@brooklyneagle.com

718-643-9099, ext 107

 

Glen Kosik

glen@brooklyneagle.com

917-771-0896

 

Classified Advertising

Katrina Ramus

kat@brooklyneagle.com

718-643-9099, ext 103

 

MYBrooklynCalendar Advertising

Troy Graham

calendar@brooklyneagle.com

718-643-9099, ext 104

 

Editorial

 

Managing Editor

Samantha Samel

sam@brooklyneagle.com

 

Legal Editor

Charisma Miller

charisma@brooklyneagle.com

 

Sports Editor

JT Torenli

jt@brooklyneagle.com

 

Community Editor

Mary Frost

mary@brooklyneagle.com

 

Religion Editor

Francesca@brooklyneagle.com

 

Real Estate

Lore Croghan

lore@brooklyneagle.com

 

Consulting Editor

Sam Howe

samhowe@brooklyneagle.com

 

Calendar Listings

www.mybrooklyncalendar.com

 

April 11, 2014 - 2:30pm


Email

BDE TWITTER FEED

Join the conversation

Most Popular

  • Most Viewed
  • Most Commented
  • Most Shared
  • Past:
  • 1 day
  • 1 week
  • 1 month
  • 1 year
HERE I AM